12" LP
Various Artists
Published by
Song Cycle Records
transparent clear 180grm vinyl
in gatefold sleeve

Price: 138 lei

The Fluxus was a collaborative movement of artists that worked across the diverse artistic media of performance, music, dance, poetry, photography, architecture, painting, sculpture and film during the 1960s. Emerging in New York City and spreading to Europe and Japan, Fluxus was lead by recognised artists such as George Maciunas, Yoko Ono, Joseph Beuys, Nam June Paik, La Monte Young and John Cage. Fluxus Anthology is a collection of soundworks created by these visionary artists.

Side A
Walter Marchetti – Per La Sete Dell’Orecchio (Excerpt) 2:13
Juan Hidalgo – Tamaran (Excerpt) 3:50
La Monte Young – Dream House (Excerpt) 3:45
Ben Vautier – Some Ideas For Fluxus 1:23
Wolf Vostell – Elektronischer Dècoll/age. Happening Raum 3:00
Milan Knižák – Broken Music Composition 3:26
Robert Filliou – Imitating The Sound Of The Birds 0:55
Alison Knowles – Natural Assemblage. Le Vrai Corbeau 5:05
Emmett Williams – Duet 1:50

Side B
John Cage – Radio Music 4:32
Joseph Beuys – Sonne Stat Reagan 3:33
Yoko Ono – Toilette Piece 0:30
Dick Higgins – B.B. Finally Dreams About Life, B.B.’s, You Play It 1:35
Philip Corner – Car Passing At Night, Country Road In Maine 1:05
Eric Andersen – Untactis Of Music 2:32
Robert Watts – Interview 1:25
Nam June Paik – My Jubilee Ist Unverhemmet 5:15
Ken Friedman – Orchestra Requiem Variations 3:00